

OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER KARNATAKA STATE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT NON-TEACHING STAFF ASSOCIATION

AFTER THE SCRUTINY OF NOMINATION PAPER APPLIED FOR THE POST OF TALUKA DIRECTORS, THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR THE ELECTION TO BE CONDUCTED ON DATE: 15/05/2025.

LIST OF WITHDRAWAL CANDIDATES

➡ Print / Download

SI NO	NAME	FATHER NAME	KGID NO	OFFICE	DIST	TALUK
1	MOHAMMED SUBHANI S	LATE SAYED PEJULLA	2568874	SDA GPUC HIGH SCHOOL BASAVANI	Shivamogga	Soraba
2	SHASHIDHARA M P	PANCHEGOWDA	1884355	DDPI OFFICE MANDYA DIST MANDYA	Mandya	DDPI office (DIET, CTE, SSK, MDM) Special Unit
3	PRASANNA KUMAR	C MARULA SHETTY	1192652	GHS KALYADI ARSIKERE TALUK	Hassan	Arsikere
4	MAMATHA K R	LATE NINGARAJU	2771694	GOVT BOYS HIGH SCHOOL RC ROAD HASSAN	Hassan	Hassan
5	Basavaraju P N	Ningappa P	2568173	GHS Navilebasapura, Bhadravathi tq	Shivamogga	Bhadravati
6	LATHA B K	SHANTARAJ	1973952	GOVT.HIGH SCHOOL, NAVILE, CHANNARAYAPATTANA	Hassan	Channarayapatna

(ಎ.ಹನುಮನರಸಯ್ಯ)
ರಾಜ್ಯ ಚುನಾವಣಾಧಿಕಾರಿ
ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯ ಸಾರ್ವಜನಿಕ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ ಇಲಾಖೆ ಲಿಪಿಕ ನೌಕರರ
ವಾಹನ ಚಾಲಕರ ಮತ್ತು ಗ್ರೂಪ್ ಡಿ ನೌಕರರ ಸಂಘ